2014 CFT Convention delegates

The 2014 California Federation of Teachers Convention will be March 21-23 in Manhattan Beach. Here is the list of delegates elected to represent our Local, AFT 2121:

Funded delegates:

Susana Atwood, Ray Berard, Harry Bernstein, Joe Berry, Jessica Buchsbaum, Kathe Burick, Eva Cheng, Patty Chong-Delon, Erin Denny, Alan D’Souza, Malaika Finkelstein, Ana Fisher, Ann Fontanella, Gus Goldstein, Donna Hayes, Wendy Kaufmyn, Ann Killebrew, Tim Killikelly, Kim Lee, Suzanne Lo, Li Miao Lovett, Nancy Mackowsky, Billington Mbolo, Alisa Messer, Karen Saginor, Leslie Simon, Janey Skinner, Jim Torlakson, Sarah Thompson, Jenny Worley

Unfunded delegates:

Hugo Aparicio, Erik Christianson, Alison Datz, Guy DiPrimo, Aliyah Dunn-Salahuddin, Margaret Hanzimanolis, Jen Levinson, Doug Orr, Alan Paul, Susmita Sengupta

Posted in Events, Members, News

AFT 2121 Calendar

2121 on Facebook

Photos from AFT 2121's post

AFT 2121 faculty were having a lot of fun resisting Trump with our family and friends at the Women’s March yesterday #Resist #TheFutureIsFemale..

27 likes2 days ago

Photos from AFT 2121's post

City college faculty are sticking with our union!

6 likes1 week ago

Photos from AFT 2121's post

3 likes1 week ago

Read about

Contact us

Phone: 415-585-2121
Email: aft@aft2121.org.
Address: 311 Miramar Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112