Contact us

Email: aft@aft2121.org
Phone: 415-585-2121
Fax: 415-585-4305
Address: 311 Miramar Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112
Campus mail: AFT 2121, Ocean Campus, 50 Phelan
Office hours: Monday-Friday 10:00 am-5:00 pm

President: Timothy Killikelly, tkillikelly@aft2121.org

Vice President: Jenny Worley, jgworley@gmail.com

Secretary: Jessica Buchsbaum, jbuchsbaum@aft2121.org

Treasurer: Alan D’Souza, adsouza@aft2121.org

Political Director: Alisa Messer, alisamesser@gmail.com

Executive Director: Chris Hanzo, Ext. 101, chanzo@aft2121.org

Grievance Officer: Malaika Finkelstein, mfinkels@aft2121.org

Organizing and Outreach: Athena Waid, awaid@aft2121.org

Office Staff: Wendy Leung, Ext. 104, wleung@aft2121.org

Retiree Chapter Chair: Ann Killebrew, retirees@aft2121.org


If you would like to receive communications from AFT 2121 please send an email to aft@aft2121.org and ask to be added to our email list.

Donate to AFT 2121

We are fighting to defend the City College San Francisco deserves! We need your help to keep CCSF high quality, accessible, and diverse.

Online Payments

AFT 2121 privacy policy: AFT 2121 collects donors' names, contact information and other information necessary for payment solely for the purpose of processing donations and will not share donors' information with any other party.

AFT 2121 Calendar

Read about

Contact us

Phone: 415-585-2121
Email: aft@aft2121.org.
Address: 311 Miramar Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112