AFT 2121 Leadership Election candidate statements, 2016-2018 term

Candidate statements will be posted on this page as they are received.


President – Tim Killikelly
Vice President – Jenny Worley
Secretary – Jessica Buchsbaum
Treasurer – Alan D’Souza

Executive Board

Malaika Finkelstien
Kate Frei
Wendy Kaufmyn
Li Lovette
Alisa Messer
Marco Mojica
Rodger Scott


Delegate Assembly (Precinct Representatives)

Precinct 11 – Matthew Creer
Precinct 11 – Harry Bernstein

AFT 2121 Calendar

Donate to AFT 2121

We are fighting to defend the City College San Francisco deserves! We need your help to keep CCSF high quality, accessible, and diverse.
Online Payments
AFT 2121 privacy policy: AFT 2121 collects donors' names, contact information and other information necessary for payment solely for the purpose of processing donations and will not share donors' information with any other party.

Read about

Contact us

Phone: 415-585-2121
Address: 311 Miramar Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112