2015 CFT Convention delegates elected

The 2015 California Federation of Teachers Convention will be March 20-22 in Manhattan Beach. These are the delegates elected by our local to represent AFT 2121:

Funded delegates:
Hugo Aparicio, Valerie Berger, Kathe Burick, Patty Chong-Delon, Alan D’Souza, Mike Estrada, Malaika Finkelstein, Ann Fontanella, Galina Gerasimova, Ann Killebrew, Tim Killikelly, Craig Kleinman, Dana Labrecque, Pam Tau Lee, Li Lovett, Alisa Messer, Doug Orr, Lisa Romano, Louis Schubert, Susmita Sengupta, Janey Skinner

Unfunded delegates:
Manuel Covarrubias, Vivian Faustino-Pulliam, Debra Giusto, Margaret Hanzimanolis, Barbara Johnson, Diep Le, Jen Levinson, James Macale, Billington Mbolo, Rita Moran, Robin Pugh, Pablo Rodriguez, David Schroerlucke, Jack Sparks, Jill Tregor.

Many thanks to those who ran and voted in this election. Congratulations to our 2015 CFT Convention Delegates!

Posted in Elections, Members

AFT 2121 Calendar

2121 on Facebook

Timeline Photos

Guess who won the Local Everyone Wants to Visit award at AFT Higher Education conference? #AFTHE17

4 likes, 0 comments11 hours ago

AFT 2121

#TBT Today is the one year anniversary of our successful one-day strike to defend the City College that San Francisco deserves! On April 27th,..

2 likes, 0 comments3 days ago

Photos from AFT 2121's post

The Trump Administration is proposing a $6.2 billion cut to Housing and Urban Development (HUD). Meanwhile SF Supes Safai, Breed, and Tang have..

1 likes, 0 comments3 days ago

Broke-Ass Stuart

The Free City initiative was always intended to be a program for ALL San Franciscans. We’re concerned that tying the Free City Program to GPA..

0 likes, 0 comments3 days ago

Read about

Contact us

Phone: 415-585-2121
Email: aft@aft2121.org.
Address: 311 Miramar Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112